tb Copenhagen

In august I went on a road trip from salzburg to sylt, stayed there for two weeks and continued my journey by traveling to copenhagen. I’ve only been there for two nights, but still have some nice shots I want to show you. Check it out!

first of all, we stayed in a cute little hotel called “guldsmeden hotels babette” (www.guldsmedenhotels.com). it’s  not far away from the centre of the city and you are near a beautiful and silent park. I really like it’s simple and scandinavian interior.
I’m a big fan of architecture, especially scandinavian one. copenhagen is worth a trip because of it’s impressive buildings.
shopping in copenhagen is a pleasure. everywhere you can find cute little shops and you can’t leave this city, without new apparel. not only the architecture and the clothes impressed me, also the specific interior is great.
sadly i have been there only for two nights, but I’m sure I will go there again!

 

 

the end
Leave a Reply

