tb New York

Last october I went on vacation to new york city for one week. A lot of photos were taken and I found some nice spots which are worth a visit. Check it out!

 

the new freedom tower in lower manhattan is really an impressing building by day and night.
central park is always a good idea.
of course I also visited MOMA in midtown. besides, the shop is great!
my favorite area in nyc is the meatpacking district. especially I enjoy the chelsea market and the beautiful high line park. a must see in your next trip to the city that never sleeps.
I found a new spot for those of you who want to escape the big city life for one day. you can go by train next to the hudson river and visit beacon, a small town with a great museum called dia:beacon.
I love nyc because of so many things. it is always worth a trip! just sitting in a coffee shop and watching so many different people is pure satisfaction.
the end
Leave a Reply

